SHELTER: 541/382-3537  |  Email Us
Select Page

Pup Crawl 2019

Have a Howling Good Time Any or All Nights!

4 to 8 pm each night

HSCO’s 8th annual Pup Crawl begins Tuesday February 5th. This 4-week long event gives you an excuse to have a beer (or cider) – you’ll be helping the animals at the same time! 12 nights, 10 generous local businesses. Thank you to sponsors Bend Studio and Homes By Hopp.

  • Logo Pint Glass & One Beverage $10
  • Logo Glass & 1 Beverage at 3 different Pup Crawl nights $25
  • Baseball Logo T-shirt $15

The Pup Crawl would not be possible without the generous support of our sponsors!

Come support the animals any or all of these nights:

Tuesday, Feb. 5

10 Barrel
Eastside & Westside

Wednesday, Feb. 6

Deschutes Brewery
Tasting Room

Thursday, Feb. 7

Sunriver Brewing
Galveston Ave., Bend

Friday, Feb. 8

GoodLife Brewing
70 SW Century Ave.

Tuesday, Feb. 12

Cascade Lakes Brewery
1441 SW Chandler

Wednesday, Feb. 13

Sunriver Brewing
The Village at Sunriver

Tuesday, Feb. 19

Crux Fermentation Project
50 SW Division St.

Wednesday, Feb. 20

Deschutes Brewery
Downtown Bend

Saturday, Feb. 23

Avid Cider
550 SW Industrial Way

Saturday, Feb. 23

Immersion Brewing
550 SW Industrial Way

Tuesday, Feb. 26

Worthy Brewing
495 NE Bellevue

Wednesday, Feb. 27

Bend Brewing Co.
Downtown Bend

Thursday, Feb. 28

Wild Ride Brewing
332 SW 5th St., Redmond